Experience

WE STAND FOR LONGSTANDING

WELCOME!

"We are passionate outdoor-athletes, and high-quality outdoor products are our passion!” - This has been the principle of our Outdoor Sports Agency for more than 35 years and sums up what makes us so authentic.


We seamlessly connect the areas of sales, marketing, events and customer service. That means: Full commitment for the dealer with Charly and Andy as competent and personal contact persons, who are available Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm.


11 premium brands & thousands of highly specialized products...we know them all and have tested them ourselves! With our experience and know-how, we give exactly the right recommendations and trainings on point.


The COVID-crisis comes with new challenges, digitalization influences the whole outdoor industry. Let us make use the positive things and eliminate the negative aspects. One thing is for sure: The personal, honest contact is and remains most important!


Sincerely, Charly & Andy Hetz

OUR BRANDS

hestra-shield-white-border.png
ski orgi.png
cdi_home_brands_msr.png
cdi_home_brands_tar.png
cdi_home_brands_sl.png
cdi_home_brands_platy.png
cdi_home_brands_pt.png
logo-snowline-freigestellt.png

OUR NEWS

OUR 

LOCATIONS

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

Hotline: +49 9221 947385

(Mo-Fr 9-17 Uhr)

Andy: +49 162 498 7780

Charly: +49 172 850 5668
 

info@rock-snow.com
 

Metzdorfer Str. 9

DE-95326 Kulmbach

Roseggerstr. 23
AT-6020 Innsbruck


 

Imprint | Privacy Policy

© 2019 by ROCK'nd SNOW Outdoor Sports Agency

Erfahrung

WIR STEHEN FÜR LANGJÄHRIGE

ag orgi.png

HALLO Z'AMMEN!

"Wir sind leidenschaftliche Outdoor-Sportler - und hochwertige Outdoor-Produkte sind unsere Leidenschaft." - Das ist der Grundsatz unserer Outdoor Sports Agency seit über 35 Jahren und bringt auf den Punkt, was uns so authentisch macht.


Wir verbinden die Bereiche Vertrieb, Marketing, Events und Kundenservice nahtlos. Das heißt: Voller Einsatz für den Händler mit Charly und Andy als kompetenten und persönlichen Ansprechpartner, die Montag bis Freitag, 9 bis 17 Uhr jederzeit erreichbar sind.


11 Premium-Marken & tausende, höchst spezialisierte Produkte…wir kennen jedes einzelne und haben es selbst getestet! Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Know-How geben wir genau die richtigen Empfehlungen und schulen auf den Punkt.


Die COVID-Krise stellt uns vor neue Herausforderungen, die Digitalisierung beeinflusst die gesamte Outdoor-Branche. Lasst uns die positiven Dinge für uns nutzen und die negativen Aspekte eliminieren. Eines ist sicher: Der persönliche, ehrliche Kontakt ist und bleibt am allerwichtigsten.

Herzlichst, Charly & Andy Hetz

UNSERE MARKEN

hestra-shield-white-border.png
ski orgi.png
cdi_home_brands_msr.png
cdi_home_brands_tar.png
cdi_home_brands_sl.png
cdi_home_brands_platy.png
cdi_home_brands_pt.png
logo-snowline-freigestellt.png

UNSERE NEWS

UNSERE STANDORTE