Experience

WE STAND FOR LONGSTANDING

Collective-Mountains_schwarz_mit rand.pn

MARKETING

All marketing services are carried out under the Collective Mountains brand. See the webiste here!

The Collective Mountains combines the essentials for authentic marketing in outdoor sports. We are a team of experienced marketing experts, creative photographers & filmmakers as well as dedicated athletes.

Our location in Innsbruck, in the middle of the Tyrolean Alps, offers the best conditions for photo, video and story projects. As outdoor insiders, we adapt everything perfectly to the needs of your brand. From individual shootings to full-service online marketing - we know how to adress your clients best!

MEET THE 

COLLECTIVE MOUNTAINS NOW!

084B6678.jpg

CONTENT 

CREATION

Content should impress - and is an essential aspect of outdoor sports brands. The basis of successful Outdoor-Marketing is appealing content that represents products, services and brands perfectly. 

Our location in the middle of the Tyrolean Alps enables us to carry out projects quickly, in ideal weather and snow conditions and in the most efficient way: exclusive photo and video shootings, appealing stories and informative expert articles. Furthermore, we are happy to tranlate English texts into appealing German.

ONLINE

MARKETING

Online marketing offers endless possibilities - and we are just at the beginning. Successfully implemented, it has a great advantage compared to traditional marketing. Digital brand experiences can be created, target groups specifically addressed and campaigns continuously adapted.

We offer a full range of online marketing services, including consulting, strategy development, content creation, implementation in the appropriate channels and reporting. All campaigns are targeted specifacally and adaptable. We spread the content to the maximum and know when which channels make most sense!

Erfahrung

WIR STEHEN FÜR LANGJÄHRIGE

MARKETING

Alle Marketing-Services führen wir unter der Marke Collective Mountains durch. Hier geht's zur Website!

Das Collective Mountains vereint, was für authentisches Marketing im Outdoor-Sport unerlässlich ist. Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team aus erfahrenen Marketing-Experten, kreativen Fotografen & Filmern, sowie leidenschaftlichen Athleten. 

Unser Ausgangspunkt Innsbruck, inmitten der Tiroler Alpen, bietet beste Voraussetzungen für Foto-, Video- und Story-Projekte. Als Outdoor-Insider stimmen wir alles perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse deiner Marke ab. Vom einzelnen Shooting bis hin zum Full-Service-Online Marketing - unser Team weiß genau, was deine Kunden am besten anspricht. 

TRIFF JETZT DAS

COLLECTIVE MOUNTAINS!

CONTENT 

KREATION

Fotos, Videos und Stories müssen begeistern - und sind für Outdoor-Sportmarken unerlässlich. Die Grundlage des erfolgreichen Outdoor-Marketings sind ansprechende Inhalte, die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Marken optimal repräsentieren.

Unser Ausgangspunkt liegt mitten in den Tiroler Alpen. Das ermöglicht uns, Projekte zeitnah, bei optimalen Wetter- und Schneeverhältnissen sowie höchst effizient durchzuführen: exklusive Foto- und Videoshootings, ansprechende Stories sowie informative Experten-Artikel. Die Produkte und Services deiner Marke werden erlebbar!

ONLINE 

MARKETING

Marketing im Online-Bereich eröffnet ungeahnte Möglichkeiten - und wir stehen gerade erst am Anfang. Richtig umgesetzt liegt es im Vergleich zum traditionellen Marketing klar im Vorteil. Es können digitale Markenerlebnisse kreiert, Zielgruppen spezifisch angesprochen und Kampagnen laufend adaptiert werden.

Unser Full-Service Online Marketing von Beratung, Strategieentwicklung, Content-Kreation, Durchführung in den passenden Kanälen bis hin zum Reporting ist stets zielgerichtet und adaptierbar. Wir verbreiten die Inhalte maximal und wissen genau, wann welche Kanäle am sinnvollsten sind!

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

Hotline: +49 9221 947385

(Mo-Fr 9-17 Uhr)

Andy: +49 162 498 7780

Charly: +49 172 850 5668
 

info@rock-snow.com
 

Metzdorfer Str. 9

DE-95326 Kulmbach

Uferstr. 76
AT-6020 Innsbruck


 

Impressum | Datenschutz

© 2020 by ROCK'nd SNOW Outdoor Sports Agency